♥AI Girlfriend Reviews

Spicier AI review

Create an AI girlfriend, chat, and ask for pictures and video. Spicier runs on the same platform and prices as Lovescape.

$7.99/mo on 12 months1 month $19.99600 chips a monthSame engine as Lovescape

Updated 2026-11-02 · Independent review, not an official site

Spicier

7.3
TypeChat + images + video + voice messages
Free tierFree sign-up; limits not published
Price$7.99/mo on 12 months ($95.88); 1 month $19.99
Chinese UINo
PlatformsWeb
PaymentCard (per Terms)
Official sitespicier.com
Try Spicier free

Facts checked 2026-11-02 — the official site is authoritative

SpicierSpicierSpicierSpicier

Example AI characters on Spicier (official images) — tap to start chatting

Verdict

Good for: people who want to design their own AI girlfriend (or boyfriend) and get pictures and short videos of that character, at a mid-range price.

Watch out for: Spicier is a second door into Lovescape. Same engine, same prices — but fewer published facts about free limits and payment.

Bottom line: fine if you land here first; if you have not signed up anywhere yet, read our Lovescape review too, because its help center answers more questions.

Pros

  • Same engine and prices as Lovescape
  • 600 chips a month on Premium
  • AI boyfriend and anime styles

Cons

  • Landing page and app on different domains
  • Free limits not published
  • Crypto not confirmed

Spicier, Spicier AI and Lovescape: who is behind it

Three names, one product. spicier.com is a landing page that sells the idea of a custom AI girlfriend. Its buttons send you to spicierai.com, where the app actually lives. Spicier's terms name the publisher as Warmtech Ltd (HE 418620, Limassol, Cyprus) and describe spicierai.com as "the Lovescape website". Warmtech also runs Lovescape and XTease, so the three are one platform under different brands.

In practice this means three things. The plans and prices are identical to Lovescape's. The features come from the same studio. And an account on Spicier is a separate login from an account on Lovescape, even though the engine is shared. If you already use Lovescape, Spicier adds nothing new.

What you can do on Spicier AI

Per the landing page and the Premium page on spicierai.com (checked 2 Nov 2026):

Memory, group chats and apps for iOS or Android are not confirmed. English is the only interface language confirmed.

Character catalogue and custom characters

Spicier does not publish the size of its ready-made catalogue. Its focus is the opposite of a big catalogue: you create one character and carry it through chat, photos and video. Creating characters is listed as a Premium benefit. On Lovescape, the same platform, the help center says character creation is free after registration — but Spicier does not say so on its own pages.

Use fictional characters only and never upload photos of real people. If a large ready-made library matters more to you, OurDream and Candy AI offer more choice.

Is Spicier AI free?

Registration is free, and the landing page advertises "free AI girlfriend chat". How many free messages or images you get is not stated anywhere on Spicier's pages. Because NSFW mode, image and video generation and the monthly chips are listed under Premium, expect the free account to cover only basic chat. Services that publish exact free allowances are in our free AI girlfriend list.

Spicier AI prices

Per the official Premium page on spicierai.com (checked 2 Nov 2026).

PlanPriceBilledIncluded
Premium, 1 month$19.99/mo$19.99 monthly600 chips a month, character creation, images and videos, voice messages, NSFW mode
Premium, 3 months$12.99/mo (-35%)Total not shown
Premium, 12 months$7.99/mo (-60%)$95.88 a year
Creative PROTier exists; price not shown on the pages we checked
UltraTier exists; price not shown on the pages we checked

Over a year, the 12-month plan costs $95.88; paying month by month costs 12 × $19.99 = $239.88. Chips pay for image and video generation; Premium includes 600 a month and chips are also sold separately, but pack prices are not published.

Spicier

How to start

  1. Open spicier.com or go straight to the app; confirm you are 18 or older.
  2. Register for free with an email you keep for adult services.
  3. Create your character: girlfriend, boyfriend, realistic or anime.
  4. Chat on the free account and note where the Premium prompt appears.
  5. If you upgrade, pick the 12-month plan for the lowest monthly price and check the $95.88 total.

Safety, privacy and billing

More practical steps: AI girlfriend safety guide. Spicier is for adults only; follow the law where you live.

What Spicier does not publish

Because Spicier is a second brand on a shared engine, its own pages are thin. Before paying, check these inside the account:

None of these is unusual for this market, but each one changes what a month really costs you.

Spicier or Lovescape?

Price and features are the same. Lovescape publishes more: a help center, confirmed crypto payments, a neutral bank descriptor and the Creative PRO allowance (3,000 chips a month). If those details matter, start on Lovescape. If you prefer Spicier's simpler girlfriend-creator entry, nothing is lost. XTease is a third skin of the same platform: XTease review.

Alternatives to Spicier AI

Lovescape is the same platform with better documentation; Candy AI is cheaper on a 12-month plan ($3.99 a month); OurDream has a bigger catalogue, voice calls and a video feed.

Lovescape

Lovescape

8.3

One character carried across chat, images, stories and short videos

Try nowRead review
OurDream AI

OurDream AI

9.6

All-in-one roleplay: chat, images, video and voice calls in one place

Try nowRead review

Sources

Facts checked on 2 November 2026 on the official pages: spicier.com, spicier.com/terms, spicierai.com, spicierai.com/subscription/premium; platform comparison with lovescape.com and its help center. Prices and promotions change often; the official site is authoritative. This is an independent review, not the official Spicier AI site.

FAQ

Is Spicier AI free?
Registration is free and the landing page promises free AI girlfriend chat, but Spicier does not state the free limits. NSFW mode, images, video and the monthly chips are listed as Premium benefits.
How much does Spicier AI cost?
Premium costs $19.99 for one month, $12.99 a month on the 3-month term, or $7.99 a month on 12 months, billed $95.88 a year. Creative PRO and Ultra tiers exist, but their prices were not shown on the pages we checked.
Is Spicier the same as Lovescape?
It runs on the same platform. Spicier's terms name Warmtech Ltd in Cyprus as the publisher of the Lovescape website, namely spicierai.com. Prices, chips and features match Lovescape.
What is the difference between spicier.com and spicierai.com?
spicier.com is a marketing landing page. The app where you register, chat and pay is spicierai.com.
Can I pay for Spicier with crypto?
Spicier's terms mention card payments. Crypto is confirmed on Lovescape's help center, but not on Spicier's own pages, so check at checkout.